DURROW BRIDGE CLUB: The following are the Durrow Bridge Club results from the 2018 Presidents Prize: First – Rose Talbot and Sadie Phelan; Second – Phil Kingston and Paddy Purcell – Best Gross: Nuala Molumby and Shem Mulhall; Third – Pilar Delaney and Peggie Duggan; Fourth – Marie Foley and Jack Murphy; Fifth – Nancy Bennett and Paul Maher; Sixth – Fr. John Lalor and Ann Dooley; Seventh – Nora Fitzpatrick and Teresa Phelan – First Session: Gay Doyle and Johnny Bowe; Second Session: Kathleen Broderick and Marjorie McGeough; Eighth – Ella Walsh and Mairead Woods; Ninth – Teresa Muldowney and Jimmy Ryan; Tenth – Dickie and Joan Dempsey; Eleventh – Fr. Martin Delaney and Marian Sherman; Twelfth – Ann Fitzpatrick and Dolly Harding; Thirteenth – Babe Duggan and Phil Mahony. Well done to all our winners! The club continues on Wednesday evenings in the Presentation Centre at 7.45pm.