DURROW BRIDGE CLUB: President Paul Maher Prize 2019 Results: First – Fr. Martin Delaney and Miriam Sherman; Second – Nora Fitzpatrick and Teresa Phelan; Best Gross – Nuala Molumby and Shem Mulhall; Third – Ella Walsh and Mairead Woods; Fourth – Margorie McGeough and Kathleen Broderick; Fifth – Marie Foley and Jack Murphy; Sixth – Mary Shortall and Gay Doyle; Seventh – Peggie Duggan and Pilar Delaney; Eighth – Ann Fitzpatrick and Dolly Harding; Ninth – John Bowe and Tony Dooley; Tenth – Nancy Bennett and Jimmy Ryan; Eleventh – Fr. John Lalor and Ann Dooley; Twelfth – Rose Talbot and Sadie Phelan; First Session – Babe Duggan and Paddy Purcell; Second Session – Phil Kingston and Paul Maher; Player of the Year – Fr. Martin Delaney. Well done to all.