JOHN MOORE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT 2018: Join us on St. Stephen’s Day at 11am in The Harps GAA Durrow Grounds for the Annual John Moore Memorial Tournament which will be followed by the Annual Young Player of the Year Award. The Wren Bhoys Tournament consists of games that are 10 minutes a side and a draw will be decided by 3 x 65s. To play it will cost €10 per player with all money going towards buying a defibrillator for the club. Spectators can donate also if they wish. Please come along and support, Refreshments will be available in the clubhouse on the day.

Matches will take place as follows:
11am: Ruairi Og, Cushendall v St. Thomas.
11.30am: Ballygunner v Ballyhale Shamrocks.
12am: Shield Final.
12.30pm: Cup Final.

Esteemed Referee: Pat Barnaville.

Any players not named below are more than welcome to come along and play on a team!

Ruairi Og, Cushendall.
Manager: Albert Townsend.
Selectors: Declan Phelan, Mick Monaghan and Noel Kirby.
Panel: Lorcan Fitzpatrick, Ciaran Comerford, Packie Flynn, Richie Saunders, Danny Comerford, Shane Fitzpatrick, John Prior, Evan Deegan, Niall Brophy, Emmet Dunne, Tommy Dillon, Tomas Woods, Emmet Moore, Tomas Walsh, Aaron O’Grady, Tiarnach Doheny, Darren O’Neill, Paul Dunne, Brian Dunne (Captain), Patrick Daly, Jim O’Connor, Callum Creegan and Niall Donoghue

St. Thomas.
Manager: Conor Murphy. Selectors: Shane Brophy, Tommy Walsh and Padraig Henderson.
Panel: Liam Dunphy, Brian Clancy (Captain), Conor Dunne, Shane Phelan, Eoin Clancy, Gavin Dunne, Cathal Phelan, Shane Brophy, Darren Maher, James Larkin, Justin Brophy, Alan O’Connell, Jack McEvoy, Gareth Singh, Billy McEvoy, Fionn Whelan, Mark Deegan, Shane Tyrrell, Donnacha Quinn, Barry Dunne, Aaron Dunne, Stephen Murphy and Fintan Deegan.

Manager: Rory Moore.
Selectors: Sean Dunphy, Seamus Brophy and Phil White.
Panel: Kieran Shortall, Conor Deegan, Michael Lannigan, Pat Walshe, Podge Delaney, Kieran Freeman, Ross Young, Ciaran Costigan, Emmett Fitzpatrick, Sean Cahill, Kevin Madden (Captain), Rory Doyle, Eoghan Doheny, Killian O’Shea, Conor Delaney, Padraig Walshe, Mike Monaghan, Ciaran Shortall, Sean Ryan, Tom Ryan, Shane Donoghue, Jack Murphy and David O’Shaughnessy.

Ballyhale Shamrocks
Manager: Richie Comerford.
Selectors: Barry Murphy, Johnny Kirby and Martin Brophy.
Panel: Peter Walshe, Conor Brophy, Eoin O’Sullivan, John Brophy, Johnny Doyle, Tommy Moore, Greg Aylward, Ronan Delahunty, Diarmuid Irwin, Brian Farrell, Joe Ryan, Tadgh Fitzpatrick, Shane Keown, Ronan Quinn, Jim Kirby, Padraig Dunne, Daire Quinn, Michael Larkin, Alan Gee, John Dunne, James Duggan, Ben Dunphy, Danny Delahunty and JP Deegan.

Scheduled Sport