The Durrow Bridge Club winners on March 30th were: First – Fr. John Lalor and Ann Fitzpatrick; Second – Ella Walsh and Mairead Woods; Third – Theresa Muldowney and Jimmy Ryan.

The winners on April 6th were: First N¦S – Rose Talbot and Sadie Phelan; Second N¦S – Marie Foley and Jack Murphy; First E¦W – Babe Duggan and Phil Mahony; Second E¦W Fr. John Lalor and Ann Dooley;

Well done to all! New members welcome.