The results of Durrow Bridge Club President Josie Murphy Prize are as follows:
First – Teresa Phelan and Nora Fitzpatrick; Second – Marie Foley and Jack Murphy; Third – Phil Kingston and Paddy Purcell; Fourth – Dolly Harding and Ann Fitzpatrick; Fifth – Fr. John Lalor and Ann Dooley; Sixth – Rose Talbot and Sadie Phelan; Seventh – Nancy Bennett and Paul Maher; Eighth – Margorie McGeough and Kathleen Broderick; Ninth – Alice Bowe and Johnny Bowe; Tenth – Gay Doyle and Mary Shortall; Eleventh – Josie Murphy and Bridget Murphy. First Session – Ella Walsh and Mairead Woods; Second Session – Pilar Delaney and Peggie Duggan, Theresa Muldowney and Jimmy Ryan, Fr. Martin Delaney and Marian Sherman. Player of the Year: Ann Fitzpatrick. Well done to all involved!