Readers: Sunday Mornings: April 26th: Gearoid Ryan; May 3rd and 10th: Liam Phelan. Saturday Evenings: April 25th and May 2nd: Kay Sheppard; May 9th Bernie Murphy.
Ministers of the Eucharist: May – Sunday Mornings: John Kelly and Maura Fitzpatrick; Saturday Evenings: Rose Woods and Sean Phelan.
May Church Cleaning Rota: Maeve Thornton, Angela Drennan and Eileen Keenan.

Peace in Christ: A evening of prayer for the Parish of Durrow-Cullohill will be held on Tuesday April 28th from 8pm to 10pm. This will be the last time we will be there as the Retreat House is closing in June after 48 years of ministry in the Diocese of Ossory. A bus will leave Cullohill at 7pm. Names to the Priests of the Parish or Nancy Mahony, Durrow or Mary Walsh, Cullohill on or before Monday April 27th.

Sympathy is extended to the Regan Family, Derrywood, Durrow on their recent bereavement.
Sympathy is extended to the Keenan Family, Cork Rd, Durrow on their recent bereavement.

Confirmation 2015: Forty-five pupils from Our Lady’s Meadow Primary School, Durrow and thirty-three pupils from St. Tighearnach’s Primary School, Cullohill received their Confirmation at a ceremony held in the Holy Trinity Church, Durrow under the spiritual guidance of Bishop Seamus Freeman, Bishop of Ossory on Sunday April 19th. Each person who received the sacrament is wished well in their life ahead.