Durrow-Cullohill Parish Anglers held a trout fishing competition for the Bill Kelly Memorial Cup on Sunday July 24th last. The winner was Michael Walsh; Second – Pat Dunphy, and Third – Seamus Coffey. In the Juvenile sections the U14 winner was Daniel O’Regan; second – Kyle Murphy and third – Luke McLoughlin with the U18 winner being Patrick O’Regan.
The next competition will be a pike competition and all members will receive a text with full details of the date, time and venue.