anglingCompetition: Durrow-Cullohill Parish Anglers held a trout fishing competition for the Mick O’Rourke Memorial Cup recently. The winner was – Patrick O’Regan;   Second – Mick Walsh and Third – Seanie Delehunty. The U18 winner was Darren Singh; The U14 winner was Lee Coffey. The club will hold a fishing competition on Sunday May 18th and all members will receive a “text” giving full details of the competition.
Grantstown Lake: This article is currently unavailable.