The March Whist Drive was held in the Parochial Hall, Cork Road, Durrow recently. Top Score – Elizabeth Cooper; First Lady – Nancy Ryan; Second Lady – Ed. Slevin; First Gent – Liam McCartney; Second Gent – A. Doheny; Quarters – Mick Scully, Bridie Metcalf, Valerie Stanley, Mary McCabe and Rory O’Shea; Juveniles – Erin Lalor and Coleen Lalor; Low Score – Nancy Keogh.

The raffle winners were – Henry Miller, Pat Fanning, Irene Delaney, Coleen Lalor, Erin Lalor, Lena McEvoy and Mick Kelly. The next Whist Drive will be held in the Parochial Hall, Durrow on Thursday April 28th at 8.30pm.